NCH Center for Philanthropy Team

T. Munn

Troy Munn
Associate Chief Development Officer
troy.munn@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2003

M. Ringer
Melissa Ringer
Director of Prospect Strategy
& Research
melissa.ringer@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2007



D. Casagrande
Dan Casagrande
Director of Development,
Medical Diplomats Council
daniel.casagrande@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2004

C. Bennett
Cynthia Bennett
Coordinator,
Constituent Relations
cynthia.bennett@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2016

P. Bishop
Patty Bishop

Senior Coordinator,
Constituent Relations
patty.bishop@nchmd.org
(239) 624- 2021

 


R. Christopher
Rachel Christopher
System Coordinator
rachel.christopher@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2002

 

M. Ross
Miriam Ross
Director of Development,
Major Gift Officer 
miriam.ross@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2015

 

D. Jones
Dawn Jones
Director of Development,
Major Gift Officer & Planned Giving
dawn.jones@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2017


B. Truog
Bill Truog

Director of Development,
Major Gift Officer
william.truog@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2005

Photo Coming Soon
Lisa Gruenloh
Director of Development,
Major Gift Officer
lisa.gruenloh@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2008


M. Biondo
Monica Biondo
Director of Development,
Special Events
monica.biondo@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2019

 

S. LeBlanc
Sean LeBlanc
Director of Development,
Annual Giving
sean.leblanc@nchmd.org
(239) 624-2018